Search results

Your search produced 451 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Habanos at Habanos

Buy one get one free on selected beverages from 5pm-8pm

West Bay Lagoon Sun, Dec 1 to Tue, Dec 31
Habanos at Habanos

Get one free drink every time you buy one selected item from 5pm-8pm. Hoteliers and airline crew get 25 percent savings on food and beverages from 8.30pm-1am

West Bay Lagoon Fri, Feb 14 to Sat, Feb 15
Habanos at Habanos

Hoteliers and airline crew get 25 percent savings on food and beverages from 8.30pm-1am. Pitchers of a special Spanish beverage are sold for QR200 from 5pm-1am

West Bay Lagoon Sat, Mar 1 to Mon, Mar 31
Habanos Buckets at Habanos

Pay for five hops and get one free after the happy hour from 8.30pm to 1am

West Bay Lagoon Mon, Jul 1 to Sun, Jul 14
Hakkasan Ling Ling Lounge and terrace at Hakkasan

Enjoy special prices for selected drinks and food items from 10.30pm

West Bay Fri, Dec 6 to Fri, Dec 13
Half Note at The Lounge

Enjoy funky saxophone and upbeat mixes from the DJ

West Bay Wed, Jun 5 to Wed, Jun 26
Half Note Wednesdays at The Lounge

Funky saxophone sounds meet upbeat mixes from the DJ

West Bay Wed, Dec 5 to Wed, Dec 26
Advertisement
Half Note Wednesdays at The Lounge

Enjoy hip cocktails and funky saxophone sounds, plus upbeat mixes from the DJ

West Bay Wed, Feb 6 to Wed, Feb 27
Happy Hour at Admiral's Club

Two drinks for the price of one! Including a selection of wine, beer and soft drinks. (No bottles)

West Bay Lagoon Thu, Nov 1 to Thu, Nov 8
Happy Hour at Admiral's Club

Buy one get one drinks

West Bay Lagoon Mon, Sat, Sun, Tue, Wed
Happy Hour at Habanos

Two drinks for the price of one

West Bay Lagoon Sat, Sep 1 to Thu, Sep 13
Happy Hour at Crystal

Happy hour with off on beverages

West Bay Thu, Oct 4 to Thu, Oct 11
Happy Hour at Champions

Watch your favourite team and nosh on bar snacks. QR25 on selected beverages

West Bay On Mon, Oct 22
Happy Hour at Jazz Club

Happy hour. Get 30 per cent off on selected beverages

Umm Ghuwaylina Thu, Oct 4 to Thu, Oct 11
Happy Hour at Splash

Buy one get one free, poolside

Umm Ghuwaylina Thu, Oct 4 to Thu, Oct 11
Happy Hour at Cigar Lounge

Cigar Lounge Happy Hour. Get 50 per cent off regular brands and beverages

Khulaifat Thu, Oct 4 to Thu, Oct 11
Happy hour at Belgian Café

Buy one get one free on selected beverages

West Bay Thu, Nov 1 to Thu, Nov 8
Happy Hour at Habanos

Two drinks for the price of one

West Bay Lagoon Mon, Sat, Tue, Wed
Happy Hour at Crystal

Chill out with a happy hour with tunes by DJ Suzee X. Get 50 per cent off beverages from 8pm-10pm

West Bay Tue, Jan 1 to Thu, Jan 31
Happy Hour at Misturado

Ladies Happy Hours from 7pm-9pm

Najma Fri, Mar 1 to Sun, Mar 31
Happy Hour at Liquidity

Ladies Happy Hours from 7pm-9pm

Najma Fri, Mar 1 to Sun, Mar 31
Happy Hour at Admiral's Club

Two drinks for the price of one from 5pm-7pm

West Bay Lagoon Mon, Apr 1 to Tue, Apr 30
Happy Hour at Misturado

Ladies happy hour

Najma Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31
Happy Hour at Liquidity

Ladies happy hours

Najma Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31
Happy Hour at Orion

Get 25 per cent off selected beverages. Stick around for the draw at 9pm when one guest will win back the value of their bill

Rawdat Al Khail Wed, Apr 3 to Thu, Apr 4

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features