Search results

Your search produced 451 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Champions League Final at Le Central Restaurant

Catch all the action and get access to the salad bar and one drink for QR99

Bin Mahmoud Wed, May 1 to Sat, May 25
Champions League Football at Paloma

The Champions League enters the knockout stages. Watch every game Live on our big screens

West Bay Fri, Jun 1 to Sat, Jun 30
Champions Sports Bar at Champions Sports Bar West Bay On Sun, Mar 17
Chill Out at Crystal

Chill Out with DJ Suzee X with funky house music

West Bay Sat, Dec 1 to Sat, Dec 29
Chill Out at Grand Regal Hotel

Enjoy Afro-Latin rhythms with Latino band Rumba

Old Al Ghanim Sun, Nov 3 to Sat, Nov 30
Chill Out at Grand Regal Hotel

Buy one get one free at this pub from 5pm-7pm

Old Al Ghanim Fri, Nov 1 to Sat, Nov 30
Chill Out with DJ Suzee X at Crystal West Bay Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 30
Advertisement
Chill-Out at Crystal

Chill-Out with DJ Suzee X playing funky house music

West Bay Fri, Sat, Thu, Tue, Wed
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

50 per cent on Beverages

Khulaifat Thu, Mar 1 to Sat, Mar 31
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Happy Hour. Get 50 per cent off beverages from 5pm-8pm

Khulaifat On Sun, Mar 17
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Enjoy Spanish tapas all month long at the Cigar Lounge and the Library from 5pm-midnight

Khulaifat Thu, Apr 4 to Wed, Apr 10
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Save 50 percent on your favourite brands and house beverages from 5pm-8pm

Khulaifat Sat, Feb 1 to Fri, Feb 28
Club Night with DJ Leo at Admiral's Club

Hit the Upper Deck at Admiral’s for Club Night with DJ Leo. Ladies get two free welcome drinks when entering before midnight

West Bay Lagoon Wed
Club night with DJ Leo at Admiral's Club

Ladies get two free drinks when entering before midnight

West Bay Lagoon Wed, Jan 2 to Wed, Jan 30
Crossroads Kitchens at Crossroads Kitchen

Get four international hops in a bucket with one free for QR110

West Bay Sat, Mar 1 to Mon, Mar 31
Crystal at Crystal

Chill out with DJ Suzee X in Champagne Lounge from 7pm-10pm and get 50 percent off all beverages

West Bay Tue, Dec 3 to Tue, Dec 31
Ladies Night at Crystal

Ladies Night. DJ Tobias mixes the latest tunes and ladies get three free drinks from 10.30pm-midnight

West Bay Wed, May 1 to Wed, May 29 DJ: House & techno
Ladies Night at Crystal

DJ Tobias mixes the latest tunes and ladies get three free drinks from 10.30pm-midnight

West Bay Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31
Crystal Lounge at Crystal

Happy Hour with 50 per cent off beverages from 8pm-10pm

West Bay On Sun, Mar 17
Crystal Lounge at Crystal

DJ Suzee X spins the best of chill out and funky house music

West Bay Tue, Oct 1 to Thu, Oct 31
Crystal Lounge at Crystal

Get 50 percent off on beverages from 7pm-10pm

West Bay Fri, Feb 14 to Sat, Feb 15
Cuban Band at Habanos

New Cuban band playing flute, banjo and acoustic guitar

West Bay Lagoon Sat, Dec 1 to Mon, Dec 31
Dance with The Sugar Kings at Dunes Lounge

The Latino band is sure to get you in a mambo spirit and dancing the night away

West Bay Lagoon On Wed, Sep 30 Dance with The Sugar Kings
Dave Peterson at Three Sixty

New resident piano entertainer at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Sat, Dec 1 to Mon, Dec 31
Dave Peterson at Three Sixty

New resident piano entertainer. Dave Peterson plays his mixture of swing, jazz and ballads at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Tue, Jan 1 to Thu, Jan 31

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features