Search results

Your search produced 451 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Marina Nights at Admiral's Club

The Upper Deck at Admiral’s brings theme nights and new beats to keep you dancing all week

West Bay Lagoon Fri, Feb 1 to Thu, Feb 28
May Resident DJ: Bruno at Wahm

DJ Bruno brings you the best chilled Tunes

West Bay Wed, May 2 to Thu, May 31
Ministry of Sound at Crystal

The popular Wednesday night ladies night just got better, welcoming DJs EVO and RST from the Ministry of Sound to make it a night to remember

West Bay On Wed, Apr 17
Misturado at Misturado

South American Happy Hour. Enjoy Brazilian themed drinks in their Brazilian Lounge

Najma Sat, Sep 1 to Sun, Sep 30
Misturado at Misturado

Happy Hours from 5pm-7pm

Najma Fri, Feb 1 to Wed, Feb 13
Misturado at Misturado

Happy Hours from 5pm-7pm

Najma Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 30
Misturado at Misturado

Head over to this Brazilian lounge for happy hour from 5pm-7pm

Najma Thu, Aug 1 to Tue, Aug 13
Advertisement
Misturado at Misturado

Get two drinks for the price of one from 5pm-7pm

Najma Fri, Dec 13 to Sat, Dec 14
Mix and Fuse at The Lounge

Happy Hour at The Lounge from 5pm to 7pm. Mix and socialize while enjoying 50 percent off selected drinks and Tasting and Sharing menu items

West Bay Mon, Jul 1 to Sun, Jul 14
Moonlight Duo at Flying Carpet

Moonlight Duo performs from 5pm-7pm in the lobby and from 8pm-10pm in Flying Carpet Restaurant

Muraikh Fri, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Moves like Swagger at Paloma

Moves like Swagger Giant ladies night spilling from Paloma into Lava

West Bay Wed, Dec 5 to Wed, Dec 26
Mr Has at Wahm

DJ/Producer Mr Has comes to Doha from W Singapore from 10.30pm-2am

West Bay On Wed, May 1 DJ: House & techno
New resident band at Almas

Live piano and violin music performed by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Tue, Jan 1 to Thu, Jan 31
New Year's Eve party at Cigar Lounge

For QR85 entry, you get one welcome drink as you bring in the New Year to great cheer

Khulaifat On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Champions

Listen to live Motown beats and look at the disco lights and get with the funk, inclusive of one house beverage

West Bay On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha

Book by December 10 to get an early bird price of QR560 with selected beverages

Rawdat Al Khail On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Glo Bar

There’s a certain neon glow to this evening’s entertainment, with a resident DJ on the decks

West Bay On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at The Club at The St. Regis

Gregory Gerenet performs with Dominick Farinacci

West Bay On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Jazz up

Beverages and snacks available

Mirqab On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Lava Lounge

Listen to guest DJs from 8pm til late

West Bay Lagoon On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Liquidity

Enjoy the cool weather with hot tunes from 8pm-2am

Najma On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Misturado

Start the New Year with a bang as you listen to live entertainment

Najma On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Paloma

There is a three-course set meal and a classic mixed sparkling drink

West Bay On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Qube

DJs spinning the decks til the early hours

Rawdat Al Khail On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Rocca

Kym Mazelle, the star who had a single in Romeo and Juliet performs ‘Under the Stars,’ accompanied by her pianist, Abraham Hampton and band Groove Office

West Bay On Wed, Dec 31

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features