Search results

Your search produced 252 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
180 night at Hive

180 night from 7pm-11pm, featuring cheese paired with three glasses of vino for QR180

West Bay Fri, Feb 1 to Thu, Feb 7
A weekend to remember at Wahm

DJ Aline Magnier and DJ Sune will head to Doha for a weekend to remember all the way from Berlin, Germany

West Bay Tue, Oct 15 to Thu, Oct 17
Afrobeats at Wahm

DJ Bruno Rochart and DJ Kinky D spin the decks with the new sound of the London underground

West Bay On Wed, Jan 9 DJ: House & techno
After Work Aperitivo at Wahm

Buy one get one free drinks with complimentary snacks

West Bay On Mon, Oct 22
After Work Evenings at Hive

Join the energetic crowd at Hive and buy one, get one free on selected beverages every evening

West Bay Sat, Sep 1 to Thu, Sep 13
Afterwork Aperitivo at Wahm

Sip 1 get a 2nd drink free and complimentary Snacks

West Bay Thu, Sep 6 to Fri, Sep 7
Airline Crew at The Lounge

Special Happy Hours at The Lounge for all airline flight crew

West Bay Mon, Jul 1 to Sun, Jul 14
Advertisement
Al Sultan Brahim at Al Sultan Brahim

Shisha Sunset. Enjoy shisha on the terrace with hot and cold mezza for QR200-QR225

West Bay Fri, Mar 1 to Sun, Mar 17
Amina Figarova at The Club at The St. Regis

Composer and pianist Amina Figarova’s comes to Qatar

West Bay Mon, Apr 1 to Sat, Apr 13
April Resident DJ: YoungStar at Wahm

YoungStar brings you the best chilled Tunes

West Bay Thu, Apr 5 to Sat, Apr 28
Aroma at Aroma

Airline Flight Crew Happy Hours. Airline crews get 20 per cent off their final bill in Aroma or the Lounge, with ID card

West Bay Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 30
Astor Grill at Astor Grill

Get Bond’s favourite beverage in eight different flavours served with complimentary canapés. Buy one get one free, QR70 per drink

West Bay Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 30
Astor Grill at Astor Grill

This modern steakhouse is offering one beverage – shaken not stirred – free for every one you buy with complimentary canapés from 7.04pm-10pm

West Bay Thu, Aug 1 to Tue, Aug 13
Astor Grill at Astor Grill

Get New York style special mixed beverages. Buy one from the bar for QR55 and get a second for free

West Bay Sun, Dec 1 to Sun, Dec 29
Bash on the Bridge at InterContinental Doha The City

Hop on the InterContinental Doha The City’s spectacular bridge, listen to DJ Caitlin and witness a balloon drop to welcome in 2015

West Bay On Wed, Dec 31
Belgian Café at Belgian Café

Happy hour from 5pm-6pm every day

West Bay Fri, Feb 1 to Wed, Feb 13
Belgian Cafe at Belgian Café

Happy hour with selected beverages for QR25

West Bay Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 30
Belgian Café at Belgian Café

From 5pm to 6pm it’s happy hour when selected beverages are QR25 only

West Bay Mon, Jul 1 to Sun, Jul 14
Belgian Café at Belgian Café

Selected beverages cost QR25 only from 5pm-6pm

West Bay Thu, Aug 1 to Wed, Aug 14
Belgian Café at Belgian Café

Happy hour is from 4pm-6pm where selected beverages are QR25

West Bay Fri, Dec 13 to Sat, Dec 14
Belgian Café at Belgian Café

Happy hour is from 4pm-6pm where selected beverages are QR25

West Bay Sat, Mar 1 to Mon, Mar 31
Big Mouth Live at Paloma

Doha’s best live band, Big Mouth, rock Paloma playing everything from Rock ‘n Roll to R ‘n B

West Bay Sun, Jul 1 to Thu, Jul 19 Live rock, retro & pop
Big Night Out at Paloma

Doha’s biggest Ladies Night with unlimited free selected drinks for ladies

West Bay Wed
Big Night Out at Paloma

Doha’s biggest Ladies Night with unlimited free selected drinks for Ladies from 10pm until late. Big Mouth live in Paloma followed by 2 dance floors with DJ Shadi

West Bay Fri, Jun 1 to Sat, Jun 30
Big Night Out at Paloma

Ladies night across two clubs, with free drinks for ladies

West Bay Wed, Jun 5 to Wed, Jun 26

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features