Search results

Your search produced 17 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Happy Hour at Misturado

Ladies Happy Hours from 7pm-9pm

Najma Fri, Mar 1 to Sun, Mar 31
Happy Hour at Liquidity

Ladies Happy Hours from 7pm-9pm

Najma Fri, Mar 1 to Sun, Mar 31
Happy Hour at Misturado

Ladies happy hour

Najma Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31
Happy Hour at Liquidity

Ladies happy hours

Najma Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31
Ladies Hours at Liquidity

Ladies Night. Ladies get the first two drinks free

Najma Fri, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Liquidity at Liquidity

Happy hour on the rooftop pool lounge

Najma Sat, Sep 1 to Sun, Sep 30
Liquidity at Liquidity

Happy Hours from 5pm-7pm

Najma Fri, Feb 1 to Wed, Feb 13
Advertisement
Liquidity at Liquidity

Refresh on the roof with special fruit and ice tea beverages all month

Najma On Sun, Mar 17
Liquidity at Liquidity

Happy hour daily from 5pm-7pm

Najma Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 30
Misturado at Misturado

South American Happy Hour. Enjoy Brazilian themed drinks in their Brazilian Lounge

Najma Sat, Sep 1 to Sun, Sep 30
Misturado at Misturado

Happy Hours from 5pm-7pm

Najma Fri, Feb 1 to Wed, Feb 13
Misturado at Misturado

Happy Hours from 5pm-7pm

Najma Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 30
Misturado at Misturado

Head over to this Brazilian lounge for happy hour from 5pm-7pm

Najma Thu, Aug 1 to Tue, Aug 13
Misturado at Misturado

Get two drinks for the price of one from 5pm-7pm

Najma Fri, Dec 13 to Sat, Dec 14
New Year's Eve party at Liquidity

Enjoy the cool weather with hot tunes from 8pm-2am

Najma On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve party at Misturado

Start the New Year with a bang as you listen to live entertainment

Najma On Wed, Dec 31
Savor at Savor

It’s QR60 for shisha at the outdoor café from 5pm-midnight

Najma Thu, Aug 1 to Tue, Aug 13

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features