Search results

Your search produced 9 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

50 per cent on Beverages

Khulaifat Thu, Mar 1 to Sat, Mar 31
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Happy Hour. Get 50 per cent off beverages from 5pm-8pm

Khulaifat On Sun, Mar 17
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Enjoy Spanish tapas all month long at the Cigar Lounge and the Library from 5pm-midnight

Khulaifat Thu, Apr 4 to Wed, Apr 10
Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Save 50 percent on your favourite brands and house beverages from 5pm-8pm

Khulaifat Sat, Feb 1 to Fri, Feb 28
Happy Hour at Cigar Lounge

Cigar Lounge Happy Hour. Get 50 per cent off regular brands and beverages

Khulaifat Thu, Oct 4 to Thu, Oct 11
New Year's Eve party at Cigar Lounge

For QR85 entry, you get one welcome drink as you bring in the New Year to great cheer

Khulaifat On Wed, Dec 31
The Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Relax after work from 5pm to 8pm and get 50 percent off regular brands and house beverages

Khulaifat Mon, Jul 1 to Sun, Jul 14
Advertisement
The Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Happy hour is from 5pm-9pm with 50 percent off regular brands and house beverages

Khulaifat Thu, Aug 1 to Tue, Aug 13
The Cigar Lounge at Cigar Lounge

Get half price on your favourite brands and house beverages from 5pm-9pm

Khulaifat Fri, Nov 1 to Sat, Nov 30

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features