Search results

Your search produced 8 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
David Paul (Da Paul) at Three Sixty

The famous UK piano entertainer performs live

Muraikh Mon, Apr 2 to Mon, Apr 30
Dave Peterson at Three Sixty

New resident piano entertainer at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Sat, Dec 1 to Mon, Dec 31
New resident band at Almas

Live piano and violin music performed by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Tue, Jan 1 to Mon, Jan 28
Dave Peterson at Three Sixty

New resident piano entertainer. Dave Peterson plays his mixture of swing, jazz and ballads at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Tue, Jan 1 to Thu, Jan 31
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton plays his arrangements of classic swing, jazz and ballads from 1pm-2pm, 8pm-11pm

Muraikh Fri, Feb 1 to Thu, Feb 28
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton brings his mix of classic swing, jazz and ballads.

Muraikh Mon, Mar 4 to Wed, Mar 27
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton plays classic swing, jazz and balled from 1pm-2pm and 8pm-11pm

Muraikh Mon, Apr 1 to Tue, Apr 30
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton performs his mix of classic swing, jazz and ballads at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31 Live jazz & blues

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features