Search results

Your search produced 16 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Moonlight Duo at Flying Carpet

Moonlight Duo performs from 5pm-7pm in the lobby and from 8pm-10pm in Flying Carpet Restaurant

Muraikh Fri, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
David Paul (Da Paul) at Three Sixty

The famous UK piano entertainer performs live

Muraikh Mon, Apr 2 to Mon, Apr 30
Almas Lounge at The Torch Doha

New resident band. Live piano and violin music performed by Prestige Duo from 5pm-7pm and 8pm-10pm

Muraikh Thu, Oct 4 to Thu, Oct 11
Prestige Duo at Almas

New resident band with live piano and violin performed by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Sat, Dec 1 to Sun, Dec 30
Dave Peterson at Three Sixty

New resident piano entertainer at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Sat, Dec 1 to Mon, Dec 31
Dave Peterson at Three Sixty

New resident piano entertainer. Dave Peterson plays his mixture of swing, jazz and ballads at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Tue, Jan 1 to Thu, Jan 31
New resident band at Almas

Live piano and violin music performed by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Tue, Jan 1 to Thu, Jan 31
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton plays his arrangements of classic swing, jazz and ballads from 1pm-2pm, 8pm-11pm

Muraikh Fri, Feb 1 to Thu, Feb 28
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton brings his mix of classic swing, jazz and ballads.

Muraikh Mon, Mar 4 to Wed, Mar 27
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton plays classic swing, jazz and balled from 1pm-2pm and 8pm-11pm

Muraikh Mon, Apr 1 to Tue, Apr 30
Prestige Duo at Almas

Live piano and violin music by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Fri, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Bobby Hamilton at Three Sixty

Bobby Hamilton performs his mix of classic swing, jazz and ballads at Doha’s only revolving restaurant

Muraikh Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31 Live jazz & blues
Live piano and violin music at Almas

Live piano and violin music by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31 Live jazz & blues
Lobby at The Torch Doha

Live piano and violin music by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31
Prestige Duo at Almas

Live piano and violin music by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31 Live jazz & blues
Prestige Duo at The Torch Doha

Live piano and violin music by Prestige Duo

Muraikh Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31 Live jazz & blues

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features